Web Statistics
Welcome or Register

Monroe County Public Schools

Monroe County is served by four public school districts, each with its own elected school board. There are a number of private schools in the county as well as the Monroe County Area Vocational Technical School. Monroe County is home to East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania and the Monroe Campus of Northampton Community College. Many great universities and colleges are just miles away in the bordering towns throughout the Lehigh Valley.


Information On Every Monroe County School District Provided By the


Stroudsburg Area School District   
1100 West Main Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

East Stroudsburg Area School District  
321 North Courtland Street P.O. Box 298
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 424-8500 

Pocono Mountain Area School District  
School and Office Addresses:
P. O. Box 200
Pocono Mountain School Road
Swiftwater, PA 18370
Phone: (570) 839-7121

Pleasant Valley Area School District   
One School Lane
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570) 402-1000.

For more information about local school go to the 

Or Greatschools.org for reviews and detailed ratings.

agent photo

Bob Kelly
Kelly Realty Group
Keller Williams Real Estate
404 Park Avenue

Stroudsburg, PA.  18360
Office Direct: (570) 213-4884
Cell: (570) 242-4400
Fax: (570) 227-0062
Web: www.kellyrealtygroup.com
Email: bob@kellyrealtygroup.com
License #:RS287521

Contact Me

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu